If you would like to leave the Jellyfish Network, please email firstname.lastname@example.org
We really appreciate any feedback you can share with us so, if you do want to leave, please let us know why in our quick one-question survey. All responses are anonymous.
Please note that this action cannot be undone, so if you decide that you want to reactivate your account in future, you will need to apply to join the network from scratch.
If you would just like to turn off your project invitation emails without deleting your account, you can do this in the 'Account settings' section of your profile on ContentPlace by unticking the option to receive work-related emails (image below).